Finale

TGIF and happy weigh-in day. I have to tell you I was mighty proud of myself when I stepped on the scale this morning. I saw a number I haven’t seen in about six years. I’m still not where I want to be yet. The Levis’ are still in the closet. But every step counts. The hard work and diligence pays off. Continue on your journey. Do not give up.

This brings us to the end of our nine week road to fitness. My goal was to prep myself for the upcoming month. I did more than I hoped. I’m going to take a few days off and get geared up for the next blog challenge. Feel free to continue following at my other site.

Joe and I will not be taking any days off from the road to fitness. We still are going to persevere. We hope you do too. Our next journey will be the adventures in landscaping. Doesn’t that sound fun?

Until next time…keep on keeping on.

Please feel free to share your comments, thoughts, ideas or just to say hello.